Alex / Ian / Team Mix This Is United

Alex Valentino and Ian Morris have full sections either side of a mix of team riders including Luke Peeters, Ross Broughton, Dan Boiski, Steve Debusk, Jamie Lusted, Josh Kathigitis, Marko Maksimovic, Josh Heritage, Dean Hearne, Roy Van Kempen and Tom Sanders. A right royal mix up!

Song: Futuristic Casket
Artist: Phantagram
Album: Eyelid Movies
Support the artist here:

Song: Change In Me
Artist: Hayley Savage Band
Album: The Daisy Room
Support the artist here:

Watch this video on: